October 12, 2017, 4:21 pm | Currently:

 

Contact Us

911 – Emergency

330-425-7874 – Reminderville Police Dept. – Non-emergency

330-425-7874 – Reminderville Fire Dept. – Non-emergency

330-562-1234 – Reminderville Village Hall

Village Hall Hours:  Monday – Friday   8:00am – 4:00pm


Mayor Sam Alonso 330-562-1234 mayorsam24@aol.com
Admin. Asst./Clerk of Council Stacey Task 330-562-1234 stask@reminderville.com
Fiscal Officer Deborah Wordell 330-562-1866 dwordell@reminderville.com
Building Dept Terry Bowlin 330-562-1764 tbowlin@reminderville.com
Service Dept 330-562-1234
Engineering Assistant Terry Bowlin 330-562-1764 terry.bowlin@ohm-advisors.com
Council Thomas DiCarlo, President 330-995-2317 thomasdicarlo@outlook.com
  Walt Hoffmann, Vice President
330-562-9459 walterhoffmann@outlook.com
  Rodney Wiggins 330-618-2319 rodneywiggins@outlook.com
  Mark Kondik 330-998-3551 markkondik@outlook.com
  Becki Kovach  216-990-9650 beckikovach1@outlook.com
  Ernie Petrovich 330-562-8119 erniepetrovich@outlook.com
Police Chief Jeff Buck 330-425-7874 jbuck@remindervillepolice.com
Fire Chief Thomas Plunkett 330-562-2852 tplunkett@reminderville.com
Law Director Paul Carpenter 330-562-1234 pecarpenter@windstream.net

 

SPECIAL NOTE: Please be advised that Reminderville residents in need of emergency shelter will find heat and electricity in the bays of the fire station. If you need shelter during heat & power emergencies, residents can go there until home utilities are available. Bring only necessary personal items, sleeping bags, etc.