April 24, 2017, 11:51 pm | Currently:

 

Village Directory

Position Name Phone Email
Mayor Sam Alonso 330-562-1234 mayorsam24@aol.com
Admin. Asst./Clerk of Council Stacey Task 330-562-1234 stask@reminderville.com
Fiscal Officer Deborah Wordell 330-562-1866 dwordell@reminderville.com
Building Department /Engineering Asst. Terry Bowlin 330-562-1764 tbowlin@reminderville.com
Operations Mgr/Service Dept Mario Molina 330-562-1234 mmolina@reminderville.com
Engineering Gene Esser 330-562-1234 gene.esser@ohm-advisors.com
Council Tom DiCarlo, President 330-995-2317 thomasdicarlo@outlook.com
  Walt Hoffmann, Vice President 330-562-9459 walterhoffmann@outlook.com
  Rodney Wiggins 330-618-2319 rodneywiggins@outlook.com
  Mark Kondik 330-998-3551 markkondik@outlook.com
  Mark Silversten 440-591-7718 marksilversten@outlook.com
  Ernie Petrovich 330-562-8119 erniepetrovich@outlook.com
Police Chief Jeff Buck 330-425-7874 jbuck@remindervillepolice.com
Fire Chief Thomas Plunkett 330-562-2852 tplunkett@reminderville.com
Law Director Paul Carpenter 330-562-1234 pecarpenter@windstream.net