August 14, 2018, 7:09 am | Currently:

 

Village Directory

Position Name Phone Email
Mayor Sam Alonso 330-562-1234 mayorsam24@aol.com
Admin. Asst./Clerk of Council Stacey Task 330-562-1234 stask@reminderville.com
Fiscal Officer Deborah Wordell 330-562-1866 dwordell@reminderville.com
Building Department  Terry Bowlin 330-562-1764 tbowlin@reminderville.com
Service Dept 330-562-1234
Engineering Asst. Terry Bowlin 330-562-1764 terry.bowlin@ohm-advisors.com
Council Walt Hoffmann, President 330-562-9459 walterhoffmann@outlook.com
  Mark Kondik, Vice President 330-998-3551 markkondik@outlook.com
  Rodney Wiggins 330-618-2319 rodneywiggins@outlook.com
  Ernie Petrovich 330-562-8119 erniepetrovich@outlook.com
  Becki Kovach  216-990-9650 beckikovach1@outlook.com
  Vicki Jeromos-Blayney 330-203-8374 vickiblayney@outlook.com
Police Chief Jeff Buck 330-425-7874 jbuck@remindervillepolice.com
Fire Chief Thomas Plunkett 330-562-2852 tplunkett@reminderville.com
Law Director Paul Carpenter 330-562-1234 pecarpenter@windstream.net