August 11, 2020, 5:48 pm | Currently:

 

Village Directory

Position Name Phone Email
Mayor Sam Alonso 330-562-1234 mayorsam24@aol.com
Admin. Asst./Clerk of Council Stacey Task 330-562-1234 stask@reminderville.com
Fiscal Officer Deborah Wordell 330-562-1234 dwordell@reminderville.com
Building Department   Marty Kuboff 330-562-1764 building@reminderville.com
Service Dept Jonathan Herrera 330-562-1234 jherrerasd@outlook.com
Engineering Asst. Brian Gorog 330-888-8920 Brian.Gorog@ohm-advisors.com
Council Walt Hoffmann, President 330-562-9459 walterhoffmann@outlook.com
  Mark Kondik, Vice President 330-998-3551 markkondik@outlook.com
  Rodney Wiggins 330-618-2319 rodneywiggins@outlook.com
  Tom DiCarlo 330-995-2317 thomasdicarlo@outlook.com
  Becki Kovach  216-990-9650 beckikovach1@outlook.com
  Vicki Jeromos-Blayney 330-203-8374 vickiblayney@outlook.com
Police Chief Marco Berquist 330-425-7874 mberquist@remindervillepolice.com
Fire Chief Thomas Plunkett 330-562-2852 tplunkett@reminderville.com
Law Director Angela Lohan 330-562-1234  alohan@reminderville.com