June 10, 2024, 10:26 am | Currently:



Utility Contacts:

City of Cleveland – Division of Water: (216) 664-3130

Summit County – Dept. of Sanitary Sewer Services: 1-800-828-2087

Contact NOPEC below for information on gas and electric

Dominion East Ohio – Natural Gas: 1-800-362-7557

Kimble – Trash & Recycling: (330) 343-5665

Spectrum (Time Warner) Cable: 1-800-892-4357 or www.spectrum.com       Are You Receiving Cable 9?

Direct TV:  https://www.directvplans.com/   

Dish:  https://www.usdish.com/availability/oh

AllConnect:  https://www.allconnect.com/internet

Windstream: (330) 656-8000

Community Focus (Formerly known as Cable 9) – Local Cable Affiliate: (330) 468-1402   Reminderville Channel is 1023. 




The Northeast Ohio Public Energy Council (NOPEC) is the largest governmental aggregator in the nation. We have over 185 communities in 13 counties. We serve Cuyahoga, Lake, Ashtabula, Lorain, Huron, Summit, Medina, Portage, Trumbull, Columbiana, Mahoning, Seneca and Geauga counties.

Mission Statement

NOPEC is an organization of local governments in Northeast Ohio that work cooperatively to provide a competitive environment for energy cost savings for individual customers.

NOPEC is overseen by unpaid directors from each of the 13 counties we serve in Northeast Ohio. No taxpayer funds are used, and members pay no dues or fees to belong.

1-855-667-3201 or http://www.nopecinfo.org/